Our company

At Breeders & Packers Uruguay, we transform the best origin beef in order to provide the world with the greatest quality products.

To make this possible, we use safe and cutting-edge technologies and focus carefully on each stage of the process, so as to efficiently comply with the most demanding international regulations and standards of Quality Assurance, Animal Welfare and Environmental Care.

However, none of these could be achieved without our people’s unceasing efforts and the commitment of all the ones who are involved in the value chain. We consider the human factor to be key to our company and, for that reason, we aim to constantly spread our passion and establish strong relationships with both our suppliers and customers.

In June 2017, Breeders & Packers Uruguay joined NH Foods Group and its main goal of Delivering the Joy of Eating with the greatest effort, by providing the world with products that value the Bounty of Nature and reflect a firm commitment to quality and innovation (https://www.nipponham.co.jp/eng/group/vision/ci.html).

Our Team

CEO
Kevin Koji Mimura
kmimura@bpumeat.com

DEPUTY CEO
Takeshi Okamoto
tokamoto@bpumeat.com

COO
Kyosuke Tajima
ktajima@bpumeat.com

DIRECTION ADVISORS
Daniel de Mattos
ddemattos@bpumeat.com
Juan Carlos Jones
jcjones@bpumeat.com

CFO
Victoria Hornos
vhornos@bpumeat.com

PLANT MANAGER
Cecilia Bianchi
cbianchi@bpumeat.com

BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
Jorge Facal
jfacal@bpumeat.com

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER
Florencia Lemes
flemes@bpumeat.com

SALES MANAGER
Camilo Giucci
cgiucci@bpumeat.com

LIVESTOCK PROCUREMENT MANAGER
Heralio Perdomo
hperdomo@bpumeat.com

CORPORATE CONTROLLER
Go Akai
gakai@bpumeat.com

INTERNAL MARKET SELLER
Rafael Irigoyen
ririgoyen@bpumeat.com

LIVESTOCK PROCUREMENT PURCHASER
Sabrina Lucchesini
slucchesini@bpumeat.com
094 615 541

MAINTENANCE MANAGER
Federico Fascioli
ffascioli@bpumeat.com

QA CHIEF
Ana Silva
asilva@bpumeat.com

COMMUNICATION & MARKETING RESPONSIBLE
Lucía Carriquiry
lcarriquiry@bpumeat.com